DonLevy Laboratory Inside and Outside

A2LA LogoDonLevy Laboratories

11165 Delaware Parkway
Crown Point, IN 46307

Telephone: 219-226-0001
Fax: 219-226-2050
Web Site:
www.donlevylab.com
General E-mail: info@donlevylab.com
Sample submission/pick-up: sampleadmin@donlevylab.com
Analysis/result questions: sampleadmin@donlevylab.com
Billing questions: billing@donlevylab.com
Submit resume to: resumes@donlevylab.com


Contact Us

We invite you to contact us.

Tim DonLevy
President, Laboratory Director
tdonlevy@donlevylab.com

Peg Exo
Vice President, Operations
pexo@donlevylab.com

Wendy Reid
Quality Assurance Manager
wreid@donlevylab.com

Sofia Chittenden
Laboratory Manager
schittenden@donlevylab.com

Sonya Garcia
Sample Administration/Courier Manager
sgarcia@donlevylab.com

Mallory Bondurant
Sales & Service Manager
mbondurant@donlevylab.com

Debra Corbett
IT Manager
dcorbett@donlevylab.com